Advertising/Communications
Carnival Rides

Evans Midland Empire Shows, Inc
3611 NE State Route 92

Smithville Mo 64089
816-694-7515

evansmes@yahoo.com

Andrew Evans

Fun Services

7803 Meadow View Dr

Shawnee KS 66227

913-441-9200

funservicesmidwest.com

zach@funservicesmw.com

Zach Wilson

Grand True Value Rental

1505 Vine

Hays Ks 67601
785-625-7391

grandrentalhays.com
bird@ruraltel.net

Tom Bird

Ottaway Amusement Co.
9125 E. 47th St. S.
Derby Ks 67037
316-648-7879 

bluegomez@aol.com

Danny Ottaway 

Concessions
Entertainment/Talent Agencies

AME Entertainment Inc.
P.O. Box 901665
Kansas City MO 64190
816-741-0210

ameentertainment.net

amemusic@sbcglobal.net

Frank Moyer

The Banner Agency

800 18th Ave, South Ste A

Nashville TN 37203

615-908-1010

thebanneragency.com

donna@thebanneragency.com

Donna Lee

Creative Community Promotions, LLC
3506 14th Ave
Kearney Ne 68845
308-234-5283

creativecommunitypromotions.com

joelb719@gmail.com

littlelarry47@gmail.com

Joel Bieschke or Larry Chamberlin

Dan Smith Agency
8829 E. 61st Terrace

Raytown Mo 64133

816-214-6088

riverrockkc.com

dsagency@comcast.net
Dan Smith

Hypnosis and More

3821 N. 9th Street

Lincoln NE 68521

402-483-7474

hypnosisandmore.com

edward@thathypnotist.com

Edward Wunder

The Flying Debris Show
120 W. Jewell Ave
Salina, Ks 67401
785-819-1993

flyingdebrisshow.com

flyingdebrisshow@gmail.com

Richard Holmgren

G.L. Berg Entertainment
825 Nicollet Mall, Suite 801
Minneapolis Mn 55402
612-361-6002
glberg.com

tim@glberg.com
Tim Stevens 

Gregory Talent and Productions

434 Blake Circle

Cookeville TN 38501

lizgregorytalentandproductions.com

gregorytalent2@aol.com

Liz Gregory

IOF Entertainment

819 Buchanan

Hutchinson KS 67501

620-960-0278

hdm.1914@gmail.com

Jeff Stephens

Polka Dot Entertainment

11475 Frances St

Omaha NE 68144

402-906-5823

polkadotentertainment.com

peter_brunette@gmail.com

Peter Brunette

Stagewest Entertainment
8230 NW 151 Rd
Lowry City Mo 64763
816-529-3771

stagewestentertainment@gmail.com 

Delisa D. Spurgeon

Streetside

17250 Stillwell Road

Bonner Springs KS 66012

913-205-5051

mfkahler@gmail.com

Mark Kahler

Variety Attractions, Inc
P.O. Box 3330

Zaneville OH 43702-3330

740-453-0394

varietyattractions.com

info@varietyattractions.com

Todd Boltin

Vodvill Entertainment Company
408 Indiana St
Lawrence, Ks 66044
913-648-1711
vodvill.com 

rrenner@vodvill.com 

Richard Renner 

Fair Supplies/Equipment

DGJD, Inc

P.O. Box 315

Boyd TX 76023

800-840-8767

dgjdbleachers.com

dgjdmaatsch@aol.com

Gordon Maatsch

Friends
Insurance

Vortex Weather Insurance

7400 W 132nd Street, Suite 260

Overland Park KS 66213

913-253-1215

vortexinsurance.com

aklaus@vortexinsurance.com

Andy Klaus

Motorsports

Grandstand Attractions Inc.
2614 N 800 E Rd
Mechanicsburg, IL 62545
214-306-4025
gsademoderby.com 

gsacrashqueen@aol.com

Regina McDermith

Organizations
Resources
Ribbons/Trophies/Memorabilia

Fair Publishing House

P O Box 350

Norwalk OH 44857

419-668-3746

fairpublishing.com

orders@fairsupplies.com

Charles Doyle

Regalia MFG. Co

2018 4th Avenue

Rock Island IL 61201

800-798-7471

regaliamfg.com

jennifer@regaliamfg.com

Jennifer Layer

Rixstine Recognition
2350 O St
Lincoln Ne 68510

402-476-3810

fairs@rixstine.com

Scott Miller

Sound/Lighting

IOWA Sound

3605 SW Edgewood Ln

Ankeny IA 50023

515-991-8141

iowasound.com

jason@iowasound.com

Jason Smith

Porta Party Productions

110 S. Brunswick

Wichita KS 67209

316-708-2521

portapartyonline.com

portaparty@cox.net

Steve Sanders