Advertising/Communications
Carnival Rides

Cheesman's Shows
400 Chestnut St
Lebanon Ks 66952-5505
785-282-0785

Joe Cheesman

Evans Midland Empire Shows, Inc
3611 NE State Route 92

Smithville Mo 64089
816-804-4253

evansmes@yahoo.com

Peggy Evans

Fun Services

7803 Meadow View Dr

Shawnee KS 66227

913-441-9200

funservicesmidwest.com

zach@funservicesmw.com

Zach Wilson

Grand True Value Rental

1505 Vine

Hays Ks 67601
785-625-7391

bird@ruraltel.net

Tom Bird

Ottaway Amusement Co.
9125 E. 47th St. S.
Derby Ks 67037
316-648-7879 

ottawayamusements.com

bluegomez@aol.com

Danny Ottaway 

Toby's Carnival

424 E. Santa Fe

Marceline Mo 64658

620-235-6667

harvard.lindsey@yahoo.com

Daniel Yarnell

Concessions

Kansas Wine & Beer Garden, LLC
212 SW 8th Ave Suite 202
Topeka Ks 66603
Phone: 785-233-2265
Contact: Tuck Duncan

tuckduncan@aol.com

Entertainment/Talent Agencies

AME Entertainment Inc.
P.O. Box 901665
Kansas City MO 64190
816-741-0210

ameentertainment.net

amemusic@sbcglobal.net

Frank Moyer

American Agency
P.O. Box 327
Kechi Ks 67067
316-691-7252

bassdaddy70@gmail.com

Dane Shockey

Creative Community Promotions, LLC
3506 14th Ave
Kearney Ne 68845
308-234-5283

creativecommunitypromotions.com

joelb719@gmail.com

littlelarry47@gmail.com

Larry Chamberlin

Dan Smith Agency
8829 E. 61st Terrace

Raytown Mo 64133

816-214-6088

riverrockkc.com

daagency@comcast.net
Dan Smith

Don't Try This at Home Show

712 Bancroft Street

Omaha NE 68108

402-905-5823

jugglerpeter.com

peter_brunette@gmail.com

Peter Brunette

Drake Jackson Tatro

239 N 12th

Geneva NE 68361

402-366-0401

DrakeJacksonTatro.com

ktatro@galaxycable.net

Kurt Tatro

Farmer Danny & Levi

2039 M Avenue

Woodward IA 50276

515-238-1613

farmerdannyandlevi@gmail.com

Don Burkhart

G.L. Berg Entertainment
825 Nicollet Mall, Suite 801
Minneapolis Mn 55402
612-361-6002
glberg.com

tim@glberg.com
Tim Stevens 

Hill, Bob

3353 HWY D-65

Dysart IA 52224

319-290-5073

hillybillybobandoldrutei@yahoo.com

Bob Hill

IOF Entertainment

819 Buchanan

Hutchinson KS 67501

620-960-0278

hdm.1914@gmail.com

Jeff Stephens

J & M Displays Inc.

18064 170th Avenue

Yarmouth IA 52660

800-648-3890

jandmdisplays.com

ted@jandmdisplays.com

Ted Kallhoff

Kansas Pedal Pullers Assoc.
115 Westwood Dr
Abilene Ks 67410
785-263-2333

bvdc@eaglecom.net 

Bill Van De Creek

Liz Gregory Talent

118 16th S Ste 357

Nashville TN 37203

615-414-3498

gregorytalentandproductions.com

gregorytalent2@aol.com

Liz Gregory

Rorring Entertainment

14121 Rorring Rd

Winfield KS 67156

620-262-6522

facebook.com/rorringentertainment

rorringentertainment@mac.com

Paul Sutton

Sanford Lee & Associates, Inc.
PO Box 613
Concordia Mo 64020
660-463-4010
sanfordlee.com 

sandy@sanfordlee.com 

Sandy Lee 

Stagewest Entertainment
8230 NW 151 Rd
Lowry City Mo 64763
816-529-3771

stagewestentertainment@gmail.com 

Delisa D. Spurgeon

Streetside

17250 Stillwell Road

Bonner Springs KS 66012

913-205-5051

mfkahler@gmail.com

Mark Kahler

The Band NRG

724 Deer Lane

Kirbyville MO 65679

417-545-1779

thebandnrg.com

thebandnrg@yahoo.com

Mark Campbell

The Flying Debris Show
120 W. Jewell Ave
Salina, Ks 67401
785-819-1993

flyingdebrisshow.com

flyingdebrisshow@gmail.com

Richard Holmgren

Vodvill Entertainment Company
408 Indiana St
Lawrence, Ks 66044
913-648-1711
vodvill.com 

rrenner@vodvill.com 

Richard Renner 

Fair Supplies/Equipment

Behlen Mfg.Co.

4025 E 23rd Street

Columbus NE 68602

402-564-3111

behlenmrg.com

behlen@behlenmfg.com

Mike Krzycki

Brickhouse Staging & Production Service

920 Chet Smith Avenue

Derby KS 67037

316-990-6027

jbeebe1@cox.net

James Beebe

CEW Enterprrises Inc./Sport Fence International, Inc.

P.O. Box 965

Strasburg CO 80136

303-748-5573

cewenterprisesinc.com

Clark93042@msn.com

Traci Elpers

DGJD, Inc - The Bleacher Company

P.O. Box 315

Boyd TX 76023

800-840-8767

dgjdbleachers.com

dgjdmaatsch@aol.com

Gordon Maatsch

Plymouth Industries
615 E Main St

Plymouth, NE 68503
402-656-5585
plymouthindustries.com 

rcoleman@plymouthindustries.com

Randy Coleman

Friends
Insurance

Vortex Weather Insurance

7400 W 132nd Street, Suite 260

Overland Park KS 66213

913-253-1215

vortexinsurance.com

info@vortexins.com

Andy Klaus

Motorsports

Grandstand Attractions Inc.
2614 N 800 E Rd
Mechanicsburg, IL 62545
214-306-4025
gsademoderby.com 

gsacrashqueen@aol.com

Regina McDermith

N K Pullers Association

1102 Cherokee

Oskaloosa KS 66066

785-213-3378

nkpullers.wixcom/nkpullers

nkpullers@gmail.com

Vince Newman

Outlaw Promotions, LLC
16502 Q Rd
Cimarron Ks 67835
620-255-1531
outlawpromotion.com

 jshibberts@hotmail.com

Joe R. Hibbert

Renegade Pullers Assoc
1103 E 1768 Rd
Lawrence, Ks 66046
785-840-6451
renegadepullers.com 

butter03281966@yahoo.com

Anna C Wise

Organizations
Resources
Ribbons/Trophies/Merorabilia

Fair Publishing House

P O Box 350

Norwalk OH 44857

419-668-3746

fairpublishing.com

cara@fairsupplies.com

Charles Doyle

Regalia MFG. Co

2018 4th Avenue

Rock Island IL 61201

800-798-7471

regaliamfg.com

jennyd@regaliamfg.com

Jennifer Layer

Rixstine Recognition
2350 "O" St
Lincoln Ne 68510

402-476-3810

fairawards.com

fairs@rixstine.com

Scott Miller

Sound/Lighting

G & R Production, LLC

407 Pine St.

Bucklin MO 64631

660-734-8622

gabeswitzer@yahoo.com

Robert Davis

IOWA Sound

3605 SW Edgewood Ln

Ankeny IA 50023

515-991-8141

iowasound.com

jason@iowasound.com

Jason Smith

Porta Party Productions

110 S. Brunswick

Wichita KS 67209

316-708-2521

portapartyonline.com

portaparty@cox.net

Steve Sanders